Dean’s Office for Studies in English

Dean’s Office is structured for students studying in English language, where our main aim is to help students along with their study process.

Our team

e-mail: io@wsiz.edu.pl


Joanna Wojtuszewska

Manager of the Dean’s Office

e-mail: jwojtuszewska@wsiz.edu.pl


Izabela Deszczak- Podraza

Manager Assistant

e-mail: ideszczak@wsiz.edu.pl


Ruslana Karpiak

Specialist for Studies in English

e-mail: rkarpiak@wsiz.edu.pl

tel.: (+48) 17 866 1323

Zuzanna Pniewska

Payment Controller

e-mail: zpniewska@wsiz.edu.pl

tel.: (+48) 17 866 1466


Karolina Zawiślak

Major/specialty: Aviation Management

e-mail: kzawislak@wsiz.edu.pl

tel.: (+48) 17 866 1325

Malwina Stykowska

Major/specialty: International Management, Logistics in Transport

e-mail: mstykowska@wsiz.edu.pl

tel.: (+48) 17 866 1324

Alina Mykhayliv

Major/specialty: General Aviation Management, Information Technology

e-mail: amykhayliv@wsiz.edu.pl

tel.: (+48) 17 866 1270


Vice Dean

Faculty of Management

Izabela Cichocka, Ph.D.

e-mail: icichocka@wsiz.edu.pl

Vice Dean

Faculty of Applied Information Technology

Janusz Korniak, Ph.D.

e-mail: jkorniak@wsiz.edu.pl

Nataliia Strukalo

Dean‘s Assistant

e-mail: nstrukalo@wsiz.edu.pl

tel.: (+48) 17 866 1240


Here you can:

  • apply for (click here)
  • clarify situation about the studies
  • get a help in difficult situations
  • find out about the deadlines
  • receive/prolong a student ID card
  • collect documents about the studies
  • get an information about payment


Opening hours for Students

Mondays    11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Wednesdays  11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
 Fridays  11:00 a.m – 1:00 p.m

Dean’s Office is located in the main campus of UITM.

Room RA41, Sucharskiego 2 St.

University of Information Technology and Management in Rzeszow

ul. Sucharskiego 2,
35-225 Rzeszow, Poland

phone: 17 866 11 11
fax: +48 17 866 12 22
e-mail: wsiz@wsiz.rzeszow.pl

All rights reserved, University of Information Technology and Management in Rzeszow © 2008-2021