International Office

International Office is the Dean’s Office for students who chose studying in English at the University of Information Technology and Management. IO’s main aim is to help students with their study process.


Opening hours

Monday – Friday

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

International Office is located in the main campus of UITM.

Room RA41, Sucharskiego 2 St.

During opening hours our staff members are present to assist you and to answer any questions.

Here you can:

  • apply for (click here)
  • clarify situation about the studies
  • get a help in difficult situations
  • find out about the deadlines
  • receive/prolong a student ID card
  • collect documents about the studies
  • get an information about payment

Please feel free to come and see us!


Our team

International Office

e-mail: io@wsiz.rzeszow.pl


Magdalena Zięba

Head of the International Office

e-mail: mzieba@wsiz.rzeszow.pl

tel.: (+48) 17 866 1532


Marharyta Korovchenko

Specialist for Studies in English

Major/specialty: Aviation Management

e-mail: mkorovchenko@wsiz.rzeszow.pl

tel.: (+48) 17 866 1323


Michalina Mróz

Junior Specialist for Study Process

Major/specialty: International Management

e-mail: mmroz@wsiz.rzeszow.pl

tel.: (+48) 17 866 1324


Ruslana Karpiak

Junior Specialist for Study Process

Major/specialty: General Aviation, Information Technology

e-mail: rkarpiak@wsiz.rzeszow.pl

tel.: (+48) 17 866 1323


Alicja Pomianek

Specialist for Admissions

Major/specialty: Admission process

e-mail: apomianek@wsiz.rzeszow.pl

tel.: (+48) 17 866 1347


Julita Macias

Junior Specialist for Admissions

Major/specialty: Admission process, Nostrification process

e-mail: jmacias@wsiz.rzeszow.pl

tel.: (+48) 17 866 1347


Vice Dean

Faculty of Management

Izabela Cichocka, Ph.D.

e-mail: icichocka@wsiz.rzeszow.pl


Vice Dean

Faculty of Applied Information Technology

Janusz Korniak, Ph.D.

e-mail: jkorniak@wsiz.rzeszow.pl


Nataliia Strukalo

Dean ‘s Assistant

e-mail: nstrukalo@wsiz.rzeszow.pl

tel.: (+48) 17 866 1240

University of Information Technology and Management in Rzeszow

ul. Sucharskiego 2,
35-225 Rzeszow, Poland

phone: 17 866 11 11
fax: +48 17 866 12 22
e-mail: wsiz@wsiz.rzeszow.pl

All rights reserved, University of Information Technology and Management in Rzeszow © 2008-2020